In this suffrage symbol, the sun symbolizes the rising power of women overcoming mountains of obstacles.
Harriet Taylor Upton Association
380 Mahoning Avenue NW
Warren, Ohio 44483-4633
Phone: (330) 395 1840
Website:  www.uptonhouse.org

Saturday June 4, 11:30 AM, Spring Luncheon, Speaker Richard Dana, Local Historian

Sunday June 5, 2:00 to 4:00 PM, Sunday Open House.  A Month of Brides,
Wedding Items and Cake Toppers from the collection of Saundra Sarsany

Sunday July 10, 2:00 to 4:00 PM, Sunday Open House

Thursday July 14, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Garage Sale Preview
Friday July 15, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Garage Sale
Saturday July 16, 9:00 AM to Noon, Garage Sale

Sunday August 7, 2:00 to 4:00 PM, Sunday Open House

Thursday November 17, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Christmas Sale Preview
Friday November 18, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Christmas Sale
Saturday November 19, 9:00 AM to Noon, Christmas Sale

2022 SCHEDULE