In this suffrage symbol, the sun symbolizes the rising power of women overcoming mountains of obstacles.
Harriet Taylor Upton Association
380 Mahoning Avenue NW
Warren, Ohio 44483-4633
Phone: (330) 395 1840
Website:  www.uptonhouse.org

Saturday June 6, 2021  Spring Luncheon, Dr. Molly Sergi, Speaker
Invitations will be sent in May.

Tuesday May 11 and Saturday May 22, 2021, Upton Garden Beautification Days.

Sunday, June 6, 2021, Open House

Friday June 16, and Saturday June 17, 2021, Upton Yard Sale.  No donations will be accepted prior to the week of July 5.

Sunday, July 11, 2021, Open House

Sunday, August 1, 2021, Open House

Thursday August 26, 2021, Women's Equality Day

Friday and Saturday, November 19 and 20, 2021, Christmas Sale

Friday December 17, 2021, Harriet's Birthday Party TBA

2021 SCHEDULE